News and December Special Pricing

   I have added some new exciting equipment to my DJ entertainment package! I have added two new sets of lights, which will make your party even more fun. One set is a deluxe pro four light rack of colored wash lights, and the other is a deluxe pro four light rack of colored, spinning and flashing moonflower lights.These lights bring a party atmosphere that make people want to dance! I have also added a bunch of new music, including holiday music.

   Several people have asked if there  would be any special pricing for Christmas. I have decided to offer a 10 percent discount for any event booked in December. This could be a holiday party or  even a spring or summer wedding! Let’s get your event lined up while I still have an opening, and you can save 10 percent! Give me a call at (406) 231-4141 or e-mail me at djcoyotegreatfallsmt@gmail.com !

Leave a Reply

