More Music!

   I have been getting together more great music. Halloween is just around the corner and I am itching for a sweet Halloween party to deejay! From there it won’t be long and the Christmas holiday season will be upon us, with fun parties and gatherings! Give me a call!

    If you are getting married next spring or summer, get it booked now! The dates for churches and receptions are filling up even though it seems a long way off. Give me a shout and let’s talk about your wedding reception and make it an unforgettable time! Call DJ Coyote (406)231-4141, and no pressure, but the sooner the better! I hope you have an awesome day! You can also e-mail me to djcoyotegreatfallsmt@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

